Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday July 14, 2018
Start: Jul 14 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Monday July 16, 2018
Start: Jul 16 2018 10:30 am

Parent and toddlers enjoy a songs, story, fingerplays and a simple craft. 

30 minute program geared for young children.

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: Jul 21 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 10:30 am

Parent and toddlers enjoy a songs, story, fingerplays and a simple craft. 

30 minute program geared for young children.

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: Jul 24 2018 5:00 pm

Learn some of the history of East Dubuque as we walk the three blocks of Main street. 

Approxomatley one hour.  Everyone will recieve historic pictures of old East Dubuque.

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 11:00 pm

Slimey good fun!!!!

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 11:00 am

Everyone will create there own unique purse from placemats.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: Jul 28 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Monday July 30, 2018
Start: Jul 30 2018 10:30 am

Parent and toddlers enjoy a songs, story, fingerplays and a simple craft. 

30 minute program geared for young children.

Saturday August 04, 2018
Start: Aug 4 2018 11:01 am
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: Aug 7 2018 6:30 pm

Talk to a Librarian about how to join.  The library provides the books.

Wednesday August 08, 2018
Start: Aug 8 2018 4:45 pm

The public is welcome to attend.

Thursday August 09, 2018
Start: Aug 9 2018 5:00 pm
End: Aug 9 2018 6:00 pm

Who were the people who founded our state of Illinois 200 years ago?  What did they dream about?  What did they eat?  How did they dress?  How did they celebrate?  Join performer Ellie as she takes us to a party in 1818.  Sample the food, listen to the music, have your silhouette made and party like it's 1818!  August 9th at 5:00PM.  Call us at 815-747-3052 to sign up!  Costumes encouraged, but not required!

Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: Aug 11 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Syndicate content