Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: May 15 2018 4:00 pm

Learn about wind and windmills with this fun project.

Thursday May 17, 2018
Start: May 17 2018 9:00 am

Talk to a Librarian about how to join.  The library provide the books.

Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: May 19 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Monday May 21, 2018
Start: May 21 2018 10:30 am

Parent and child enjoy a story, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft gear especially for young children.

Start: May 21 2018 5:45 pm

Yoga with Pam Connolly, $5 per session payable at the front desk.

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Start: May 22 2018 4:00 pm

Enjoy the huge tub of legos at the library today and build something fun.

Thursday May 24, 2018
Start: May 24 2018 11:00 am

Combine wallpaper and buttons to make a unique art piece.

Saturday May 26, 2018
Start: May 26 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Thursday May 31, 2018
Start: May 31 2018 4:00 pm

Ukelele, stories and puppets are all part of the 2018 Summer Reading Kick-off

Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: Jun 2 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Sunday June 03, 2018
Monday June 04, 2018
Start: Jun 4 2018 10:30 am

Parent and child enjoy a story, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft gear especially for young children.

Tuesday June 05, 2018
Start: Jun 5 2018 6:30 pm

Talk to a Librarian about how to join.  The library provides the books.

Wednesday June 06, 2018
Start: Jun 6 2018 11:00 am

Tape are in the style of Italy and some Italian Pizza is all part of the fun.

Saturday June 09, 2018
Start: Jun 9 2018 11:00 am

Choose a movie and we'll play it on the BIG screen.

Sunday June 10, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Start: Jun 11 2018 10:30 am

Parent and child enjoy a story, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft gear especially for young children.

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Start: Jun 12 2018 11:00 am

Enjoy the huge tub of legos at the library today and build something fun.

Wednesday June 13, 2018
Start: Jun 13 2018 11:00 am

Tasty treat and Chinese Fan Art!!!!

Start: Jun 13 2018 4:45 pm

The public is welcome to attend.

Syndicate content