Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Start: Apr 3 2018 4:00 pm

Use the Library's giant tub of Legos to build your own creation.

Start: Apr 3 2018 6:30 pm

Participate in lively discussions while you enjoy a delicious treat.  Ask a Librarian how to get started.

Wednesday April 04, 2018
Start: Apr 4 2018 5:30 pm

Jan and Kent Syverson will be at the Library to talk about their life long dream of sailing down the Mississippi

and their completion of the great loop.

Saturday April 07, 2018
Start: Apr 7 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

 

Monday April 09, 2018
Start: Apr 9 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

 

Start: Apr 9 2018 10:30 pm
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Start: Apr 10 2018 11:00 am

Create a handy bag from an old T-Shirt

Wednesday April 11, 2018
Start: Apr 11 2018 4:45 pm

The Board meeting is open to the public.

Saturday April 14, 2018
Start: Apr 14 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday April 16, 2018
Start: Apr 16 2018 10:30 am
Start: Apr 16 2018 4:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

 

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: Apr 17 2018 4:00 pm

Explore the Library while you participate in a Earth Day event.

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 9:00 am

Participate in lively discussions while you enjoy a delicious treat.  Ask a Librarian how to get started.

Saturday April 21, 2018
Start: Apr 21 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 10:30 am
Start: Apr 23 2018 4:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

 

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: Apr 24 2018 4:00 pm
End: Apr 24 2018 7:00 pm

Bring in an antique and Mark will appraise it for you.  Free event.  Must pre-register!!!!

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 11:00 am

Create and explore the use of Washi tape to make your own personal coaster.

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: Apr 28 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 30 2018 10:30 am
Start: Apr 30 2018 4:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

 

Tuesday May 01, 2018
Start: May 1 2018 4:00 pm

Enjoy a sweet Mexican inspired treat that you create yourself.

Start: May 1 2018 6:30 pm

Talk to a Librarian about how to join.  The library provides the books.

Syndicate content