Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday January 18, 2018
Start: Jan 18 2018 9:00 am

Join us for lively discussions and tasty treats.  Ask a librarian how to join the club.

Saturday January 20, 2018
Start: Jan 20 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday January 22, 2018
Start: Jan 22 2018 10:30 am

Toddlers and their families can enjoy stories, crafts, music and fun at the Library's weekly program.

Start: Jan 22 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Start: Jan 23 2018 4:00 pm

Take a break from winter and play with our tube full of Legos.

Thursday January 25, 2018
Start: Jan 25 2018 11:00 am

Create a mini garden with a wine cork.

Saturday January 27, 2018
Start: Jan 27 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday January 29, 2018
Start: Jan 29 2018 10:30 am

Toddlers and their families can enjoy stories, crafts, music and fun at the Library's weekly program.

Start: Jan 29 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Start: Jan 30 2018 4:00 pm

Warm up this winter with a fun sock craft.

Saturday February 03, 2018
Start: Feb 3 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday February 05, 2018
Start: Feb 5 2018 10:30 am

Toddlers and their families can enjoy stories, crafts, music and fun at the Library's weekly program.

Start: Feb 5 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Tuesday February 06, 2018
Start: Feb 6 2018 4:00 pm

Have fun creating a Valentine craft for your loved one.

Start: Feb 6 2018 6:30 pm

Join us for lively discussions and tasty treats.  Ask a librarian how to join the club.

Thursday February 08, 2018
Start: Feb 8 2018 10:30 am

Fun crafts of the Asian kind, help you celebrate Chinese New Years

Friday February 09, 2018
Start: Feb 8 2018 10:30 am
End: Feb 9 2018 4:30 pm

Fun crafts of the Asian kind, help you celebrate Chinese New Years

Saturday February 10, 2018
Start: Feb 10 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday February 12, 2018
Start: Feb 12 2018 10:30 am

Registration is required for your child to create a cute stuffed animal m0use.  Get a free book too.

Start: Feb 12 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: Feb 13 2018 4:00 pm

Tasty Valentine candy craft.

Wednesday February 14, 2018
Start: Feb 14 2018 4:45 pm

Adults are welcome to attend the Library board meeting

Thursday February 15, 2018
Start: Feb 15 2018 9:00 am

Join us for lively discussions and tasty treats.  Ask a librarian how to join the club.

Saturday February 17, 2018
Start: Feb 17 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Syndicate content