Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Start: Dec 19 2017 4:00 pm

Come build with our legos.  Fun for the whole family.

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Families can create fun crafts from around thw world.

Thursday December 21, 2017
Start: Dec 21 2017 9:00 am

Ask a librarian to get you started.

Saturday December 23, 2017

Closed all day

Monday December 25, 2017

Have a great Christmas

Thursday December 28, 2017
Start: Dec 28 2017 11:00 am

New Years Brunch, bring a dish to pass.

Saturday December 30, 2017
Monday January 01, 2018
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Start: Jan 2 2018 6:30 pm

Join us for lively discussions and tasty treats.  Ask a librarian how to join the club.

Saturday January 06, 2018
Start: Jan 6 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday January 08, 2018
Start: Jan 8 2018 10:30 am

Toddlers and their families can enjoy stories, crafts, music and fun at the Library's weekly program.

Start: Jan 8 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Tuesday January 09, 2018
Start: Jan 9 2018 4:00 pm

Enjoy some tasty melted snowman cookies that you create yourself.

Wednesday January 10, 2018
Start: Jan 10 2018 4:45 pm

LIbrary board meeting is open to the public.

Thursday January 11, 2018
Start: Jan 11 2018 10:00 am

Celebrate winter with some snowflake crafts.

Friday January 12, 2018
Start: Jan 11 2018 10:00 am
End: Jan 12 2018 4:30 pm

Celebrate winter with some snowflake crafts.

Saturday January 13, 2018
Start: Jan 13 2018 11:00 am

Pick a family friendly movie and we'll play it on the big screen TV.  Every Saturday.

Monday January 15, 2018
Start: Jan 15 2018 5:45 pm

$5 per class can be paid at the front counter before the class begins.

Start: Jan 15 2018 10:30 pm

Toddlers and their families can enjoy stories, crafts, music and fun at the Library's weekly program.

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Start: Jan 16 2018 4:00 pm

Celebrate the leader of the peace movement in the U.S. with a peace dove craft.

Thursday January 18, 2018
Start: Jan 18 2018 9:00 am

Join us for lively discussions and tasty treats.  Ask a librarian how to join the club.

Syndicate content