Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday November 22, 2017

Meet & greet Santa, create crafts and be part of the lighting ceremony to kick of Christmas.

Start: Nov 22 2017 4:00 pm

The library will be closing early for the Thanksgiving Holiday.

Thursday November 23, 2017

 

Happy Thanksgiving

Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Start: Nov 25 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy popcorn and a movie at the Library

Monday November 27, 2017
Start: Nov 27 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 30 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts. Play time to follow.

Start: Nov 27 2017 5:45 pm

Adult Yoga with Pam Conolly.  $5 per class, pay at fron coundter before class begins.

Great for beginers and the more experienced . 

 

Tuesday November 28, 2017
Start: Nov 28 2017 4:00 pm

Torn paper and ink pens will be used to create this framable art.

Thursday November 30, 2017
Start: Nov 30 2017 11:00 am

Adults only, enjoy coffee while your craft.

Saturday December 02, 2017
Start: Dec 2 2017 10:30 am
End: Dec 2 2017 1:00 pm

Get your picture taken and we will print one picture of you and your family.

Monday December 04, 2017
Start: Dec 4 2017 10:30 am

Parents and toddlers enjoy a short story craft and music.

Start: Dec 4 2017 5:45 pm

Adult Yoga with Pam Connolly.  $5 per class, pay at front counter.  Pam works well with beginners and can help the advanced with a deeper stretchs.

Tuesday December 05, 2017
Start: Dec 5 2017 4:00 pm

Create a bracelet as a gift for someone special, or for yourself.

Start: Dec 5 2017 6:30 pm

Ask a librarian to get you started.

Thursday December 07, 2017
Start: Dec 7 2017

Create some fun crafts in the Star War themes

Friday December 08, 2017
Start: Dec 7 2017
End: Dec 8 2017

Create some fun crafts in the Star War themes

Monday December 11, 2017
Start: Dec 11 2017 10:30 am

Parents and toddlers enjoy a short story craft and music.

Start: Dec 11 2017 5:45 pm

Adult Yoga with Pam Connolly.  $5 per class, pay at front counter.  Pam works well with beginners and can help the advanced with a deeper stretchs.

Tuesday December 12, 2017
Start: Dec 12 2017 4:00 pm

Create some crafty helping hands for someone special.

Wednesday December 13, 2017
Start: Dec 13 2017 4:45 pm

The public is welcome to attend.

Monday December 18, 2017
Start: Dec 18 2017 10:30 am

Parents and toddlers enjoy a short story craft and music.

Start: Dec 18 2017 5:45 pm

Adult Yoga with Pam Connolly.  $5 per class, pay at front counter.  Pam works well with beginners and can help the advanced with a deeper stretchs.

Tuesday December 19, 2017
Start: Dec 19 2017 4:00 pm

Come build with our legos.  Fun for the whole family.

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Families can create fun crafts from around thw world.

Thursday December 21, 2017
Start: Dec 21 2017 9:00 am

Ask a librarian to get you started.

Syndicate content