Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday June 17, 2017
Start: Jun 17 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Sunday June 18, 2017
Monday June 19, 2017
Start: Jun 19 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 30 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts. Will play time to follow.

 

Tuesday June 20, 2017
Start: Jun 20 2017 3:00 pm

Draw and sketch designs from ball gowns to everyday wear.  Using recycled materials, create clothing for our models who will preform a runway show at 5:00PM

Start: Jun 20 2017 5:00 pm

Enjoy a runway show that will feature our very own designers.

Wednesday June 21, 2017

Design and make a bug bot from simple items.  ALL DAY TABLE ACTIVITY

Thursday June 22, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 10:00 am

Build your own paper robot

Friday June 23, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 10:00 am
End: Jun 23 2017 5:56 pm

Build your own paper robot

Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: Jun 24 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Monday June 26, 2017
Start: Jun 26 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 30 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts. Play time to follow.

Tuesday June 27, 2017
Start: Jun 27 2017 5:30 pm

Fun family event presented by Steve Maguire 

Thursday June 29, 2017
Start: Jun 29 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy coffee while you chat with other crafts.  Craft materials provided by the library. 

Saturday July 01, 2017
Start: Jul 1 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Tuesday July 04, 2017
Wednesday July 05, 2017
Start: Jul 5 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Saturday July 08, 2017
Start: Jul 8 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Sunday July 09, 2017
Monday July 10, 2017
Start: Jul 10 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 30 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts. Play time to follow.

Tuesday July 11, 2017
Start: Jul 11 2017 10:30 am

Wooden super hero moving charaters

Start: Jul 11 2017 6:30 pm

Talk to a librarian about how to join and get this months book.

Wednesday July 12, 2017

Ecletic collection of art supplies so that you can try your hand at painting, drawing and collage.

Start: Jul 12 2017 4:45 pm

Public is welcome to attend.

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 11:00 am

Registration Required

Record Art by Design

Design & create your own Harry Potter wand

Friday July 14, 2017

Table art poetry with ideas for creating some fun poems.

Saturday July 15, 2017
Start: Jul 15 2017 11:00 am

Take a step back in time and enjoy a hilariously funny silent movie.  It's a unique experience for the whole family!!!!!

 

Monday July 17, 2017
Start: Jul 17 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 30 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts. Play time to follow.

Syndicate content