Events

Select event terms to filter by
Thursday April 27, 2017
Start: Apr 27 2017 11:00 am

Join us for a monthly crafts activity.  Last Thursday of the month.  Bring a clear glass, plate or votive to paint on.

Saturday April 29, 2017
Start: Apr 29 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Monday May 01, 2017
Start: May 1 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: May 1 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

 

Tuesday May 02, 2017
Start: May 2 2017 4:00 pm

Come join the Library as we celebrate this Mexican Holiday with a salsa tasting.

Start: May 2 2017 6:30 pm

Talk to a librarian about how to join.

 

Friday May 05, 2017
Saturday May 06, 2017
Start: May 6 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Monday May 08, 2017
Start: May 8 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: May 8 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

Tuesday May 09, 2017
Start: May 9 2017 4:00 pm

Create a blooming pen for mom for Mother Day

Wednesday May 10, 2017
Start: May 10 2017 4:45 pm

Public is welcome to attend.

Saturday May 13, 2017
Start: May 13 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Monday May 15, 2017
Start: May 15 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: May 15 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

Tuesday May 16, 2017
Start: May 16 2017 4:00 pm

After School program geared for gradeschoolers.  Younger can attend with an adult helper.

Thursday May 18, 2017
Start: May 18 2017 9:00 am

Talk to a librarian about how to join.

 

Saturday May 20, 2017
Start: May 20 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Monday May 22, 2017
Start: May 22 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: May 22 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

Tuesday May 23, 2017
Start: May 23 2017 4:00 pm

After School program geared for gradeschoolers.  Younger can attend with an adult helper.

Thursday May 25, 2017
Start: May 25 2017 11:00 am

Join us for a monthly crafts activity.  Last Thursday of the month.

Saturday May 27, 2017
Start: May 27 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

 

Syndicate content