Events

Select event terms to filter by
Tuesday March 07, 2017
Start: Mar 7 2017 4:00 pm

Celebrate Dr Seuss's Birthday with a duct tape wallet craft.

Start: Mar 7 2017 6:30 pm

Talk to a librarian about how to join.

 

Wednesday March 08, 2017
Start: Mar 8 2017 4:45 pm

Public is welcome to attend.

Saturday March 11, 2017
Start: Mar 11 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Monday March 13, 2017
Start: Mar 13 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: Mar 13 2017 10:30 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

 

Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: Mar 14 2017 4:00 pm

After School program geared for gradeschoolers.  Younger can attend with an adult helper.

Thursday March 16, 2017
Start: Mar 16 2017 9:00 am

Talk to a librarian about how to join.

 

Saturday March 18, 2017
Start: Mar 18 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie & popcorn

Monday March 20, 2017
Start: Mar 20 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: Mar 20 2017 5:45 pm

Join us at Library for Yoga by Pam Connely.  $5 per session.  Pay at the fron counter before the class begins.

Tuesday March 21, 2017
Start: Mar 21 2017 4:00 pm

After School program geared for gradeschoolers.  Younger can attend with an adult helper.

Saturday March 25, 2017
Start: Mar 25 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Monday March 27, 2017
Start: Mar 27 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: Mar 27 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

 

Tuesday March 28, 2017
Start: Mar 28 2017 4:00 pm

Come play & build with the Library's Legos

Thursday March 30, 2017
Start: Mar 30 2017 11:00 am

Join us for a monthly crafts activity.  Last Thursday of the month.

Saturday April 01, 2017
Start: Apr 1 2017 11:00 am

Enjoy a family movie and we will provide the popcorn.

Monday April 03, 2017
Start: Apr 3 2017 10:30 am

Toddlers and parents enjoy 40 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays and crafts.

Start: Apr 3 2017 5:45 pm

45 minutes of yoga with Pam Connelly.  $5 per session you attend.  Please pay at the front counter before you begin.

 

Tuesday April 04, 2017
Start: Apr 4 2017 4:00 pm

Explore and itentify real furs, skulls and footprints of Illinois animals.  Sponsered by the IDNR trunk project.

Start: Apr 4 2017 6:30 pm

Talk to a librarian about how to join.

 

Syndicate content